Matinée concert
2019.02.23 11:00 Chamber Hall

Concert of Miranda Liu (violin), László Borbély (piano) and the Central European String Quartet (Miranda Liu and Máté Soós – violin, Haruka Nagao – viola, Judit Szabó – cello).

Beethoven: Sonata for Violin and Piano in G Major, op.96

Stravinsky: Three Pieces for String Quartet

Dvořák: 'American' String Quartet in F Major, op.96

Matinée concerts will be held every Saturday at 11.00 a.m. Tickets can be bought in the Liszt Museum. Entrance fees as of January 2018: Full price: HUF 2000, Reduced: HUF 1000 More information can be accessed at the "Prices" menu. It is also possible to buy tickets at the main building of the Liszt Academy of Music and online (